top of page

Hijab Fashion

Fashion helps people express themselves as a person and you should wear whatever you feel comfortable with. I feel comfortable with hijab because I’m used to it. In my Islamic culture, there are plenty of different types hijab in different colors, sizes, and styles.

Muslim women and girls wear hijab that cover our head as an honor to Allah. When we go home, to the pool, or to weddings, we take off our hijab. I have hijab from all over the world. You can buy them anywhere, even online. I like wearing hijab in different colors that match my dresses. It’s nice because there are three females in my family and we can all share, because our hijab aren’t different sizes.

Another reason why I like to wear hijab is because when the seasons change I can changes hijab styles. In the winter heavy hijab are in, and in the summer light, colorful hijab are in. Hijab are not made just by one fabric. There are a plethora of fabrics to choose from: silk, cotton, thin wool, and many more. Many may feel hijab limit fashion choices, but as you can see, your options are limitless!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page